Easter Break!

Standard

Hey, guys! I am on Easter break and do not have too much time for a post, so I thought I would show you some recent eats (on the road).

The only breakfast that keeps me full into lunch – pumpkin oats w/ greek yogurt, cinnamon, pumpkin, and peanut butter…..topped with kashi fiber twigs

A great book to read on the (long) ride! Book review coming soon!

Caramel and Chocolate Kashi Bar

Green Bean “chips” with a laughing cow cheese

Subway sandwich with all the veggies except olives and pickles. Dressing = sweet onion and red wine vinegar

Questions – Do you find it hard to eat healthy on road trips?

What are some of your favorite snacks to bring on the car ride?

One response »

  1. Once a Runner is such a good book!! I’m a big fan. I love the idea of green beans with laughing cow. I’m definitely gonna have to try it!!

Leave a Reply

